Buying from DELL is Hell!

Hmm, I’ve been trying to buy a  computer from DELL for the last 2 weeks.  First, they lose the initial order.  Then when I called about the 2nd order, they told me I needed to be validated.  When I finally, got to the validation number, non-human of course, I was given an invalid UPS shipping number.  Any human I spoke with was in Mumbai.  No Americans needed, please.  An none were able to solve my problem without transferring me to somewhere else.  DELL sucks in costumer service.

One Response to “Buying from DELL is Hell!”

  1. P J Evans Says:

    DELL evidently sucks in customer service, too, although there are people who never seem to have trouble with them.

Leave a Reply

