Time for a change.

Sigh!  It is apparently time.  I’m giving myself a Chanukah present early.  I just ordered a new tower.  It is the latest & greatest from Dell.  Made sure it is compatible with Windows XP as I have some programs I wish to transfer to the new tower.

This also means I’ll have to learn how to use Outlook.  I do like Outlook Express.

It should arrive next week.

2 Responses to “Time for a change.”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Have a Very Blessed Chanukah, Jan.

  2. P J Evans Says:

    Outlook has its uses. But I suggest that if you save e-mails, put them in a folder outside of Outlook, so that they won’t get stuck in its crappy archiving system.

Leave a Reply

