Hobbit Food!

It is a cool and sunny Sunday.  After a short walk with Lin I baked up a couple seed cakes.  Being hammered by the chemo I relied on Lin as to how they came out.  She said, they were okay.  I’m hoping my taste buds will recover enough to allow me to enjoy some seed cake while watching TLOTR on the 22nd.

2 Responses to “Hobbit Food!”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Hopefully, they’ll recover enough that you can enjoy a brace of coneys and some ‘taters with elven bread.
    I’ll say a prayer for you.

    • The Wombat Says:

      Trevor, you will just have to make the trip east and join us for the hobbity weekend!

      Rates go up on 23 Sepotember!

Leave a Reply

