Chemo Session #1

I spent an hour plus getting the several infusions that go along with the drug Taxotere.

I had a long discussion on what to expect and the likelihood of the aftereffects with the nurse giving me the infusions.  One of the drugs made me feel pretty good. 🙂

Now to tough it out for 3 weeks until my next session, tho I will be meeting with the oncologist in 2 weeks to review my reactions to the drug.

I’m told I should expect receiving the “Ultimate Brazilian” in just under 3 weeks & at no extra charge!

One Response to “Chemo Session #1”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Matthew 4:23
    Jesus Heals the Sick
    23 Jesus went throughout Galilee, teaching in their synagogues, proclaiming the good news of the kingdom, and healing every disease and sickness among the people.

    God can heal you, too.

Leave a Reply

