Shipping Red Shift

Regardless of all the other good and bad things that happened on my summer trip, I can not say how happy I was with “Thomas C. Sunday, Inc.”  www.thomascsunday.com

They are the company I used to transport “Red Shift,” my Vette, to the West Coast.  All the conditions and timings set up were met.

Should you have reason to need to transport your car from “here to there,” I can only say, use “Thomas C. Sunday, Inc.”

2 Responses to “Shipping Red Shift”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Does he have a branch in Oklahoma City?

    As a Christian, Sunday is Holy to me.

    • The Wombat Says:

      The main office is in Carlisle, PA. They make arrangements to ship from anywhere to anywhere. One of their truckers & truck was in the Albany area.

      Give them a call or drop them an email.

Leave a Reply

