The Wombat has been loosed!

I’ll be staying in Reno for a couple days to get my back on my feet.

I actually feel pretty good after all this.

On Friday or Saturday I’ll finalize my decision on how I shall be getting home.  Right now it looks as if I‘ll be driving back.  Driving normally relaxes me, seriously.

My main problem is needing a bathroom FREQUENTLY!   I have diapers.

Expect internet communication not really before Labor Day.

3 Responses to “The Wombat has been loosed!”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Don’t ruin Red Shifts upholstery!

    Seriously, thank God you’re feeling better. Be careful and Godspeed.

  2. Peter Grace Says:

    Glad you are out. Hope you make it home safely.

Leave a Reply

