In Hospital

Hi there,
In case you haven’t heard I’m in Renown Hospital Room T427 in Reno, NV.  Been thru 3 procedures.  Another one on Monday.
This involves the urinary tract with help from my prostate cancer.
Not quite how I expected to spend my visit to Reno.

Finally coherent enough to attempt to update my diary & communicate with the world via the intranet.  [Real Soon Now!]

I’ve felt better. 🙂 The nurses, female, are cute. 🙂

I have no good idea of when I’ll escape so I can go home.
I may not be able to answer, but I do appreciate any and all good thoughts directed my way.
Hugs back to you!
You have my permission to post this further, if you like.
5 Responses to “In Hospital”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    God, I lift my friend Wombat up to You. Please lay Your Healing Hands on him. Make his body whole again.
    God, in Your Miraculous Way, use this to reveal Yourself to him. Show him that he needs You in his life.
    I Pray this in the name of Jesus Christ,
    Amen.

  2. CC Says:

    Recover quickly. The unread masses need your advice. And there are more and more every day. Get better soon!

  3. Gillian Says:

    I am totally impressed that you arranged to get sick at the same time as several thousand of your nearest and dearest all show up in town to be with you! Awesome : )

    Thinking healthy thoughts to speed you on the way to a full recovery.
    Hugs,
    Gillian

Leave a Reply

