T-2

It is a gloomy, dank day.  I continued to do a little bit of packing.

I got word that Red Shift should arrive out west sometime tomorrow morning.  This will give the dealer plenty of time to tart her up for the road trip.  I expect to be reunited with her on Wednesday, 29 June.  I can’t wait.

2 Responses to “T-2”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    She’ll be sparkling like a ruby when you pick her up. Burn some rubber for me.
    Go with God, Wombat.

    • The Wombat Says:

      I’m looking forward to doing a buck and a half on a nice road somewhere.

      It wouldn’t be right to give coordinates.

      See you at the end of August/beginning of September!

Leave a Reply

