The Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport.

The CPTA really has a bunch of incompetents employed in their accounting office.

I stayed at the hotel for Anime North.  The room was billed to Anime North as I was staff on the convention.

I was asked to provide a credit card against personal expenses.

The CPTA then placed a hold on my credit card account which totally screwed up things for a couple days until I was able to sort things out with my credit card company.

THERE WERE NO!!! PERSONAL EXPENSES!

I checked out on 29 May.  It is now 6 June.  The hold is STILL on my credit card account.

I wonder if the accounting can handle things without taking off their shoes.

I don’t recommend staying there to anyone.

If I work AN next year, I shan’t be providing a credit card to the hotel I’m booked into.

Leave a Reply

