Summer time!

I got over the last medical hurdle on the 13th.

All is go for my summer trip out west.  I still have to reconfirm details on shipping my car.

Next week off to Anime North in Toronto.  2 weeks later off to Amarillo for the Rt. 66 festival.

Need to do a search & destroy visit to AAA for maps & tour books.  🙂

3 Responses to “Summer time!”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Have fun. Keep the rubber side down.

    I’ll continue to pray for you.

    • The Wombat Says:

      My itinerary has me in or going thru OKC on 30 August.

      Email me your phone number, & I’ll give you a shout. We may be able to get together for lunch at POPS.

      Is Elizabeth Hilton Threatt a Roadie? She lives in Luther.

  2. The Wombat Says:

    My bad. Threatt is a historical figure from the area.

    Feel free to mention to other roadies about lunch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

