RED SHIFT, single, red 2010 Corvette Coupe seeks beauteous young ladies for photo op!

Now that I have your attention, I can proceed.  🙂

When I first started talking about buying a Vette, several female friends inquired about getting their pictures taken with the car.  I said, fine.  Then they asked if I was going to put the photos  together in a book when I got enough.  Hmm.  This is something else.  Oh, what the hell.

So I got my “Model Release Form” prepared and am ready to move on.  Any beauteous young lady [All ladies are beauteous and young by definition.  If nothing else, I’ve learned THAT! in my 71 years.] who wishes to be photographed with “Red Shift” should contact me so that we can arrange for the shot.  [I live in upstate NY, but Red Shift does travel a little bit.]  The lady will choose the apparel for the day.

I have no idea if I’ll get enough photos to make up a book, but this will be done with an eye on having fun.

Red Shift can be contacted thru his driver & servant, jan howard finder at jan.finder@gmail.com .

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

3 Responses to “RED SHIFT, single, red 2010 Corvette Coupe seeks beauteous young ladies for photo op!”

  1. Trevor Hilton Says:

    Heather Hilton is a BEE-YOU-TEE-FUL young lady who’ll be 3 this next June. So, next time you’re in Oklahoma City have your camera ready.

  2. Trevor Hilton Says:

    If you’re interested, here is a picture of her and her manager:

    http://aftonstationblog-laurel.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2010-03-28T17%3A22%3A00-05%3A00&max-results=7

  3. The Wombat Says:

    If I get to OKC, I shall be most happy to photograph her.

    Absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

