Have Shoulder, will listen

Sunday, 31 May 2009.  I had a relatively good night’s sleep in sunny Las Vegas.  I awoke to find the sun out and some coffee brewing.  I even did my shoulder exercises this morning.  I do try and do than three times a week.  The shoulder that had surgery done on it is recovering nicely.  Now if only the right shoulder would respond to gentle rehab.  I have a little bit of arthritis and tendinitis in that shoulder.  I’m told this occurs once one reaches 29. 

This is a lazy Sunday.  I may get something done but I’m not sure.  I did to some e-mail, called a few friends and even started working on the diary again.

I did spend some time on the phone with a friend who needed a shoulder.  It is hard to find a better way to spend some time on the phone than being there when a friend needs you.

Leave a Reply

