All Systems Go [maybe] in Albuquerque!

             Thursday, 30 August.  Under clearing skies I began today’s trek just west of Santa Fe.      The drive thru the narrow & short streets was fun.  The town of Santa Fe is an interesting touristy town.    I drove south & stopped to drive to the base of the La Bajada Hill Road.  I think, it would give a Hummer-1 a little bit of a hesitation.    From there is was an easy drive into & thru Albuquerque.    I continued on Isleta all the way to Los Lunas.    I decided to head back to Albuquerque.  I called Saturn.  They had the parts for my car.  I stopped by & was able to get it repaired on the spot.  I think, they just wanted to get rid of me. 🙂  Next was to return the semi-functioning power cord to CompUSA.  There was no hassle.  Tomorrow I would find out if all my systems were working.

Leave a Reply

